The Rudolph Fire Department covers 226 square miles throughout Wood and Portage Counties. We have five stations spread out throughout our coverage area. Our Headquarters (Station 1) is located in the Village of Rudolph. Our other stations are located in the Town of Linwood, Town of Eau Pleine, Town of Carson and Village of Junction City. Click on the individual stations below to find out more information regarding each station including what type of equipment they have.

Website Builder