Welcome to the Rudolph Volunteer Fire Department!

The Rudolph Fire Department has Five stations located throughout our 226 mile coverage area in both Wood County & Portage County. Station One (Our Headquarters) is located in the Village of Rudolph, 7 miles North of Wisconsin Rapids or 11 miles West of Stevens Point. Our coverage area includes the Village of Rudolph, Town of Rudolph, Village of Junction City, Town of Carson, Town of Eau Pleine, Town of Linwood and part of the Town of Sigel.

The Rudolph Volunteer Fire Department was Recognized by The State.

In the photo below, our department received a Certificate of Recognition for the dedication that our members show to our community.  The Certificate was signed by Governor Scott Walker and was presented during a visit from Secretary Dave Ross and Deputy Secretary Bill Wendle.

Website Builder